Sadness Storm Blowing Through…

So no good post tonight…and maybe not for awhile. Emotional vampires attacked and I’m bleeding out.

Some days I feel like life will never be normal again… But what is ‘normal’?
For me it used to peaceful home, no matter how hard things were it was just good to be alive. Every morning I woke and thanked Allah for a safe place to live, because I’ve lived in unsafe situations many times; for all necessities of life, because I’ve gone hungry; for healthy child, because I know what difficulties illness can bring.

Seems time for a road trip after errands tomorrow… it may be awhile before I’m back but there’s some posts set to auto publish so the blog will be ok ;).
🙂 feeling better already just writing. Feeling thankful for so many things now.

Leave a Reply

